How can we help?
< All Topics
Print

Delete Role

ARCO enables you to edit roles directly from the Roles page.

When a Role is removed, the users who have this role lose all associated Capabilities.

Table of Contents

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER


Contact Us Footer - NEW

WordPress PopUp Plugin